Johtokunta

Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja                         Varapuheenjohtaja                   Sihteeri

Raimo Peltonen                        Kuivalainen Jani                     Juha Nevalainen

050 5234360                              050 3024987                          0400-798647

Kukkolankatu 2 C33                 Köliranta 4                              Kohtavaarantie 42

80200 Joensuu                         81200 Eno                               75500 Nurmes

raimo.peltonen@telemail.fi    jani77.kuivalainen@gmail.com  honkasuoran@gmail.com

 

Jäsenet

Marko Laukkanen                            Ritva Pirhonen                    Soile Eronen

050 3309282                                    041 4411404                      050 5964671

Kelväntie 55                                     Teerisuontie 46                 Kaarnatie 4

82335 Rasivaara                             82360 Onkamo                    81280 Uimaharju

marko.laukkanen@hotmail.fi     bitterfly68@hotmail.com   soile.h.eronen@gmail.com

 

Timo Poikonen                            Juha Mertanen                       Pentti Räsänen                                        0500-374407                       044 5367995                           050 5405193

Kalevalantie 52 C 12                   Kanervatie 1 A2                      Ohvanantie 617

82900 Ilomantsi                          83700 polvijärvi                       82200 Hammaslahti

timo.poikonen54@gmail.com     mertanen87@gmail.com          penttiurho@hotmail.fi

 

 

Ota yhteyttä